Tuesday, May 3, 2016

This is a time lapse of me painting on an 8x8 inch panel. Piece is titled "Rage" Took ~3 hours 49 minutes to make..it has been condensed to less than 3 minutes

Monday, April 4, 2016

This week was slow production-wise.. It was one of those weeks where nothing seems to flow creatively, and paintings...

Posted by Lena Sayadian Art on Friday, March 25, 2016

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

He looks pretty smug doesn't he?

Posted by Lena Sayadian Art on Sunday, March 27, 2016

Thursday, March 17, 2016

This is my little studio mate. He's a very pretty unicorn. "HE?!" you say..Shh.. he's sensitive about that. We have some history, he and I... He watches me paint every day. <3

Posted by Lena Sayadian Art on Thursday, March 10, 2016

Thursday, March 3, 2016

More work to be done. Yes...I use a red solo cup for my water container.. Lol

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Happy Birthday Cactus!.. many more to come :)

Posted by Lena Sayadian Art on Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

My online store is NOW OPEN!.. Take a look... I will also be updating pretty often so keep checking.

Posted by Lena Sayadian Art on Tuesday, February 23, 2016